Select your language


The Sabah Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation invites nominations for the following awards;

1. Sabah Scientist Award
2. Sabah Innovator Award
3. Sabah Technologist Award
4. Innovation School Award (Secondary)
5. Innovation School Award (Elementary)

Nomination Forms and Guidelines can be obtained from:-

The Official Website of the Sabah Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation


Scan the QR Code on the poster


Scan or click the QR code in this article.

**Only complete nominations received BEFORE or ON 05 APRIL 2023 (Wednesday) will be evaluated.



Our Local Authors

Quote of The Day

"A good would take me out of myself and then stuff me back in, outsized, now, and uneasy with the fit." – David Sedaris

Headquarters Opening Hours

Closed on Public Holidays, Except for Tanjung Aru Library Branch

088-214828, 231623 Fax: 088-270151
Jalan Tasik, Off Jalan Maktab Gaya, Locked Bag 2023, 88300 Luyang, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia.